ITS Staff

See ITS Staff Listed by Team


Click column headers to sort by last name, managerial group, or team—or use Search at right.

Contact InformationGroupTeam
Ardern, Steve
(303) 273-3155
sardern@mines.edu
Information SecurityInformation Security
Aungst, David
(303) 384-2016
daungst@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Battelle, Torey
(303) 273-3393
battelle@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingAssistant Director of Research Computing
Battista, Rachel
rmbattista@mines.edu
Projects & Change ManagementProject Manager
Berndt, Craig
(303) 273-3493
cberndt@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsIdentity & Access Management
Boeckman, Ted
(303) 273-3814
tboeckman@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBanner Development
Bradley, Patrick
pbradley1@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyOnline and Continuing Education Support
Brake, Jay
(303) 384-2399
jbrake@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Brookover, Matt
(303) 273-3436
mbrookov@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsIdentity & Access Management
Budin III, Rob
(303) 273-3170
rbudin@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsDatabase Administration Team
Cassimus, Morgan
(303) 384-2322
mcassimus@mines.edu
Institutional ResearchData Scientist
Combs, Diana
(303) 384-2390
dcombs@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Systems Functional Support
Cosseboom, Ron
(303) 273-3471
rcossebo@mines.edu
Service StrategyIT Service Management
Cover, Derek
(303) 384-2171
dcover@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsApplications Systems
Craighead, John
(303) 273-3217
jcraighead@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Systems Functional Support
Cramer, Loni
(303) 273-3834
lcramer@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBanner Development
Culligan, Jeff
(303) 273-3949
jculliga@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling Manager
Danes, Nick
(303) 384-2099
ndanes@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingComputational Scientist
Dardano, Cherie
(303) 273-3433
cdardano@mines.edu
Office of the CIOSenior Administrative Assistant
De Los Santos, Orlando
odelossantos@mines.edu
Projects & Change ManagementProject Manager
Douthit, Tricia
(303) 273-3383
tdouthit@mines.edu
Institutional ResearchExecutive Director
Durr, Nick
(303) 384-2125
durr@mines.edu
Service StrategyIT Service Management
Fowajuh, Ziche
zfowajuh@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsDatabase Administration Team
Gilmore, Richard
(303) 384-2371
rgilmore@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingVisualization Engineer
Gipson, Chris
(303) 384-2454
cgipson@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyClassroom and Audio-Visual
Goscha, Chris
(303) 273-3868
cgoscha@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyClassroom and Audio-Visual
Griffith, David
dgriffith@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingResearch and Compliance Cloud Architect
Hankin, Jordan
(303) 384-2762
jcard@mines.edu
Information SecuritySecurity Operations Center
Hansen, Don
(303) 273-3396
dahansen@mines.edu
Service StrategyIT Service Management
Hansen, Logan
(303) 273-3877
loganhansen@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Harmon, Craig
(303) 273-3018
charmon@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsDatabase Administration Team
Harper, Scott
(303) 384-2667
anharper@mines.edu
Institutional ResearchData Scientist
Haynes, Jennifer
jenhaynes@mines.edu
Institutional ResearchData Scientist
Heck, Martin
(303) 384-2233
mheck@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSr. System Administrator - Windows
Hendricks, George
(303) 384-2170
ghendricks@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Hicks, Robert
(303) 273-3716
rhicks@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsIdentity & Access Management
Jones, Mark
(303) 273-3468
markjones@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsAssociate Director, Business Systems Functional Support
Kearney, Dan
(303) 384-2227
dkearney@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Ketterling, Matt
(303) 273-3027
mketterling@mines.edu
Infrastructure and Research Computing Solutions;
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research Computing
Sr. Director, Infrastructure and Research Computing Solutions;
Director, Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research Computing
Khoo, Stanley
stanleykhoo@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Kitson, Diane
(303) 273-3254
dlkitson@mines.edu
Projects & Change ManagementBusiness Requirements Analyst
Korb, Silas
(303) 273-3825
skorb@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Kosiolek, Melanie
(303) 273-3805
mkosciol@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBanner Development
Larsen, Eric
(303) 273-3442
elarsen@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyClassroom and Audio-Visual
Lawrence, Josh
(303) 384-2485
jtlawrence@mines.edu
Service StrategySr. Manager, User Experience & Support Services
Lee, Ginny
(303) 384-2122
glee@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsIdentity & Access Management
Marcianelli, Tony
anthonymarcianelli@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsIdentity & Access Management
McMillin, Susan
(303) 384-2699
smcmillin@mines.edu
Information SecurityChief Information Security Officer
Meredith, Evan
emeredith@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsManager, Identity & Access Management
Miles, Emily
(303) 273-3493
emiles@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsIntegrations/API Team
Miller, Skip
(303) 273-3110
smiller@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Mojica, Amanda
(303) 273-3106
amojica@mines.edu
Office of the CIOChief of Staff
Niess, Andi
(303) 384-2316
aniess@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Norris, Jeff
(303) 384-2411
jnorris@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyTeaching Labs
Oelrich, Scott
(303) 273-3076
soelrich@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Pacheco-Butler, Lorrie Ann
(303) 273-3428
lbutler@mines.edu
Office of the CIOManager, IT Vendor Management and Software Acquisitions
Parham, Corey
(303) 384-2488
cparham@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyClassroom and Audio-Visual Manager
Peng, Eric
(303) 273-3435
peng@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBanner Development
Prather, Luke
(303) 384-2169
lukeprather@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyEducational Technology
Pusey, Mike
(303) 273-3504
mpusey@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Rael, Vanessa
(303) 273-3674
vrael@mines.edu
Projects & Change ManagementProject Manager
Randall, Colin
(303) 384-2208
crandall@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking Manager
Reed, Terrill
(303) 384-2344
treed@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Reshetiloff, Greg
greshetiloff@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling
Reyes, Angie
(303) 273-3525
areyes@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsDirector of Enterprise Solutions
Robbert, Michael
(303) 273-3786
mrobbert@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingCyberinfrastructure Support
Roedel, Dawn
(303) 384-2636
droedel@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Systems Functional Support
Romig III, Phil
(303) 273-3866
promig3@mines.edu
Information SecurityCybersecurity Analyst
Santiago, Ricardo
(303) 273-3988
rsantiago@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsApplications Systems
Schamaun, Connie
(303) 273-3445
cschamau@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsWeb and Mobile Administration
Scholnick, Zack
(303) 273-3520
zscholni@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsDirector, Business Systems Functional Support
Schwarz, Sara
(303) 273-3604
sschwarz@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyAcademic Technology Director
Sendze, Monique
(303) 273-3925
msendze@mines.edu
Office of the CIOCIO & dCOO
Shemel, Rob
(303) 273-3900
rshemel@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling
Shiao, Jane
(303) 273-3524
cshiao@mines.edu
Service StrategySystems & Software Support
Snyder, Will
(303) 273-3807
wlsnyder@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Steeve, Fred
(303) 384-2216
fsteeve@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBanner Development
Terrill, Joan
(303) 273-3415
jterrill@mines.edu
Projects & Change ManagementProject Manager
Tremblay, TJ
(303) 273-3453
tjtremblay@mines.edu
Service StrategySr. Manager, IT Service Management
Trifu, George
gtrifu@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Twehues, Jackie
(303) 273-3441
jtwehues@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration Manager
Tyrrell-Ead, Rich
rtyrrellead@mines.edu
Academic TechnologyOnline and Continuing Education Support
Wittstruck, Steve
(303) 273-3676
swittstr@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Zheng, Wan
(303) 384-2177
wanzheng@mines.edu
Enterprise SolutionsApplication Systems